Action Taken Report

The following actions were taken regarding the minutes of the IQAC meeting.

Sr. No.	Minutes	Action Taken		
1.	Replacement of Two members	Dr. S.M. Dalavi and Prof. U.N. Khirsagar were replaced in place of Prof. V.V. Joshi and Prof D.S.Deshpande		
2.	Responsibility of Each Criteria	Sr. No.	Member's Name	Criteria
		1	Dr. V. M. Honmore	Criteria IV
		2	Dr. S. M. Dalvi	Criteria V
		3	Prof. U. N. Kshirsagar	Criteria VI
		4	Prof. S. N. Murumkar	Criteria I
		5	Prof. S. A. Udgaonkar	Criteria I
		6	Mr. D. D. Mundhe	Criteria II & III
3.	Expansion of IQAC Members	Prof. V IQAC	V.V. Joshi and Prof D.S.Deshpar	nde were included in

Department of IQAC

Minutes

Minutes of the first meeting of IQAC members of Smt. Mathubai Garware Kanya Mahavidyalaya, Sangli held on 28th July, 2018 at 11.30 a.m. in the reading room of the library.

Members Present:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	
1	1) Prin. Dr. R. G. Kulkarni	Chairperson	
2	1) Mr. D. D. Mundhe	Administrative officers	
	2) Mr. A. A. More	Administrative officers	
	1) Dr. V. M. Honmore,		
3	2) Prof. V. V. Joshi,		
	3) Prof. D. S. Deshpande,	Teachers	
	4) Prof. S. N. Murumkar,		
	5) Prof. S. A. Udgaonkar		
4	1) Smt. Medhatai Bhagwat	Member form the Management	
5	1) Prof. A. V. Kelkar	Nominees from local society, students	
	2) Kum. P. B. Upalavikar,	and Alumni	
6	1) Prof. Ram Pawar	Nominees from	
	2) Shri. Kakasaheb Chitale	Employers/Industrialists/Stakeholders	
7	1) Dr. A. S. Sugate	Coordinator of the IQAC	

1.02 Minutes of the Previous Meeting:

Minutes of the last meeting were read out by the co-ordinator of IQAC and confirmed by the members and signed by the chairperson.

1.01 Discussion on AQAR 2017-18:

It was discussed that AQAR 2017-18 should submit before August 2018, and the responsibility should be given to some member 2018.

Resolution: It was resolved that Prof. S. A. Udagaonkar and Prof. S. N. Murumkar will take charge of AQAR 2017-18 and the other members of IQAC will desist team.

Proposed by: - Dr. V. M. Honmore Seconded by:- Dr. S. M. Dalvi

1.02 To Replace Two Members:

Prin. Dr. R. G. Kulkarni, the Chairman of IQAC suggested to replace two new members in place of Prof. Vaishali Joshi and Prof. D. S. Deshpande

Resolution:- It was resolved that Dr. S. M. Dalvi and Prof. U. N. Kshirsagar should be included as IQAC members in the place of above two members.

Proposed by:- Prin. R. G. Kulkarni

Seconded by:- Dr. A. Sugate

1.03 Discussion of AAR:

It was decided that to invite a committee for AAR every year. This year the committee will be invited in the month of September. The format of AAR was kept for discussion and analyzed by the Chairman. All the IQAC Members were given the responsibility of preparation of each criteria.

Sr. No.	Member's Name	Criteria
1	Dr. V. M. Honmore	Criteria IV
2	Dr. S. M. Dalvi	Criteria V
3	Prof. U. N. Kshirsagar	Criteria VI
4	Prof. S. N. Murumkar	Criteria I
5	Prof. S. A. Udgaonkar	Criteria I
6	Mr. D. D. Mundhe	Criteria II & III

Proposed by:- Dr. R. G. Kulkarni Seconded by:- Dr. A. S. Sugate

1.04

It was declared that the college has been preparing web-Tab according to new guidelines of NAAC

It was suggested that the hard copy of new SSR should be read and study by the Chairman and Coordinator.

1.03

As there was no further topic to discuss, the meeting ended with vote of thanks to the chair.

Dr. A. S. Sugate IQAC Co-ordinator

Dr. R. G. Kulkarni Principal

Department of IQAC

Minutes

Minutes of the first meeting of IQAC members of Smt. Mathubai Garware Kanya Mahavidyalaya, Sangli held on 25th March, 2019 at 10.30 a.m. in the reading room of the library.

Members Present:

Sr. No.	Member's Name	Designation
1	Dr. R. G. Kulkarni	Chairperson
2	Dr. A. S. Sugate	Coordinator
3	Smt. Medha Bhagwat	Member
4	Shri. Kakasaheb Chitale	Member
5	Shri. R. M. Pawar	Member
6	Dr. V. M. Honmore	Member
7	Prof. V. V. Joshi	Member
8	Prof. D. S. Deshpande	Member
9	Prof. S. N. Murumkar	Member
10	Prof. S. A. Udgaonkar	Member
11	Prof. A. V. Kelkar	Member
12	Mr. D. D. Mundhe	Member
13	Miss. Pournima Uphalavikar	Member

1.05 Minutes of the Previous Meeting:

Minutes of the last meeting were read out by the co-ordinator of IQAC and confirmed by the members and signed by the chairperson.

1.06 Business arising out of Last meeting:

In the last meeting the following resolution were taken places:

- **1.** New members should include in the committee. The coordinator Dr. A.S. Sugate reported that Dr.V.A.Joshi, Prof. D. S. Deshpande and Prof. L.B. Patil are included in the committee.
- **2.** The proposal of Radio Walky course should be submitted to the University and Prof. A. V. Kelkar was asked to take the responsibility. She informed that the

- proposal was submitted to the University for the sanction. The committee approved it.
- 3. Accademic and Administrative Audit of the college should be done. The IQAC coordinator informed that the Dr. Dharmadhikari is appointed for the AAA report of the college and the fulfillment of the requirements are going on. The responsibility of each criterion was given to each teacher to collect the information. The teachers presented the latest position of the AAA report.
- **1.03** The new committee member Prof. V. V. Joshi and Prof. D. S. Deshpande were welcomed by the coordinator.

1.04 Submission of AQAR 2018-2019:

It was talked that the AQAR of 2018-19 should be submitted before December, 2019. It was resolved that Prof. V. V. Joshi, Prof. D. S. Deshpande Prof. S. A. Udgaonkar, Prof. S. N. Murumkar should complete the procedure of AQAR of 2018-19

Recommended by: Shri. R. M. Pawar **Seconded by:** Kakasaheb Chitale

1.05 Seminars and Workshops:

It was argued that the new methodology of SSR is complicated and guidance is required.

It was resolved that the expert should invited to talk on the new methods in SSR. The responsibility of inviting the expert was given to the coordinator.

Recommended by: Dr. V. M. Honmore **Seconded by:** Prof. V. V. Joshi

1.06 Suggestions for Quality Improvement:

According to the suggestions for quality improvement, the New PhD awarded members were appreciated. It was decided to support the teachers and students to take part in research activities. It was also discussed that the different departments should prepare proposals to start new courses in the colleges. It was also suggested that the Librarian and the Director of Physical education should include in the IQAC committee.

It was resolved that Prof. L.B. Patil and Prof. B.V. Maru should be included in the committee.

Recommended by: Prof. S. A. Udgaonkar **Seconded by:** Prof. A. V. Kelkar

1.06.1 Miss. Pournima Upalavikar was passed out from the college after her post graduation. It was discussed to appoint a new student as a students representative. It was decided to take in General Secretary of the after the election.

Recommended by: Prof. S. N. Murumkar Seconded by: Mr. D. D. Mundhe

1.07 As there was no further topic to discuss, the meeting ended with vote of thanks to the chair.

Dr. A. S. Sugate IQAC Co-ordinator

Dr. R. G. Kulkarni Principal